Skip to content

Annual Award Members 2022-2023

What Are The Award Categories?

Each board liaison annually awards a member of their CABA committee as “Committee Member of the Year” based on outstanding service to CABA and the committee. Awards include Business of the Year, CABA Member of the Year, Rookie of the Year, and the Jay Mauk Memorial Award for the member most helpful to the president.


Current Award Winners

Congratulations to CABA’s 2022-2023 award winners during the presidency of Percy Legendre, III of Bashor & Legendre CPAs.

Jay Mauk President's Award

Dr. Barry D. Shapiro (retired), Founding Member


Golf Committe Member of the Year

MN Amb Comm

Ambassador Committe Member of the Year

Mary Hrvatin-Nash

The Advisor Magazine

Most Member Retention

Most Member Retention Member of the Year

Rob Cunningham

ADT Security

Peter Canstellani Power Lunch Member of the Year

Power Lunch Committee Member of the Year

Lizzie Walker Publicity Committee and Rookie of the Year Award

Rookie of the Year and Publicity Committee Member of the Year

Karin Humphrey Member of the Year

Member of the Year


Business of the Year

Dr. Tommy Lane

Lane Family Wellness


Programs Committee Member of the Year

Scroll To Top