Skip to content

Board of Directors

Percy L 2023

Percy Legendre III

CABA Immediate Past-President

Bashor & Legendre LLP CPA's

Bryan Turner 2023

Bryan Turner

CABA President


Rob Cunningham 2023

Rob Cunningham

CABA President Elect  

Rob Cunningham with ADT Security

Isaiah Negron 2023

Isaiah Negron

Lea Orchard pic2

Lea Orchard

CABA Treasurer

Great Clips

Lizzie Walker Neal Headshot 2023

Lizzie Walker-Neal

Jonathan Simkins 2023

Jonathan Simkins


Insect IQ

Tina Spinks 2023

Tina Spinks

Scroll To Top